When a new prayer request is added, we automatically send you an email containing the details of your request and a unique removal link. Keep this email in case you’d like to remove your prayer. Our prayer team then takes your prayer request and publishes it to the Prayer Wall as you you request.
When a request is posted to our Prayer Wall, you are encouraged to support one another in the form of the “I Prayed For This” button. When clicked, the prayer request is updated to reflect your support and prayer and the original submitter receives an instant email notification that someone has prayed for them.
Our desire is to use the Prayer Wall to encourage one another in the body of Christ. When submitting a prayer request please be sensitive to someone’s privacy if consent has not been given. Ideally, it should be about something you need prayer for personally. Prayer requests are moderated.
Our Prayer Wall can only be accessed by our Prayer team and all prayer requests must be moderated before they’re shared online, keeping inappropriate information out of sight. You can share your request Publicly or Anonymously or the Do Not Share option that will be prayed over privately.